How to Use Windows Movie Maker

I have been using Windows Movie Maker for, I think, 4 years now.  I first used it to make one video out of the video recordings I took for the birthday party of  my friend’s daughter.  This way, she will have to open one file only.

Aside from video recordings, I also use Windows Movie Maker to compile photos into a video.   This way, my family and friends won’t have to view the photos one by one, instead, all they have to do is play the video.  🙂

Last 2012 Valentine’s Day, I created a video (as a present to my husband) from the collection of pictures of me and my husband during our trips for the past years.  I then uploaded it to Youtube so that it would be easier for me to share it with friends and relatives.  And easier to embed in my personal blog.  🙂

So, how did I do the video above?  I made a tutorial on how to use Windows Movie Maker in making videos from video clips and pictures.  Click the presentation below.  It’s really so easy and simple.  Try it for yourself.

RevillaCarbonell-Noel_How to Use Windows Movie Maker

For those who are using Windows 7, there is an upgrade of Windows Movie Maker called Windows Live Movie Maker.  I will also make a tutorial on that.  And that will be in another post.  🙂

Posted on April 8, 2012, in how-to guides/manuals and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Thanks for another excellent article. Where else may anyone get that type of info in such an ideal means of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I’m at the search for such info.

Leave a Reply

