Finally!

Yehey! It’s 9:25pm in my computer’s clock.  I have finally published the post for my 10th tutorial.  And what better day but on the day of the deadline of submission.  Talk about beating the deadline, hehe.    🙂

Whew.  Double whew!

I have to say.  I’ll never do anything like this again.  Not the posts and the tutorials, of course.  I enjoyed doing it very much.  What I mean was the cramming in doing the tasks.  Based on the schedule I made on the last week of January, I am supposed to finish posting my 10 tutorials by end of February.  And start applying for jobs at oDesk by the 1st week of March.  And it’s already March 14 today.  Whoah!  I am two weeks behind schedule.   But nonetheless, I am glad I finally completed it.  Cramming has definitely caused me stress in the last few days.    I now feel pain in some parts of my body.  Hmmm.. I will be needing a massage this weekend.  🙂

Midnight is the deadline of submission of the VA Assignment. And it's 9:45pm Whew. (Image source : http://www.capitalradio936.com/?cr=news&id=34)

I have about two hours more before March 14 ends.  I will now be making my resume and finish filling up my profile in oDesk.   🙂

Posted on March 14, 2012, in Random Thoughts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

